National Institute Of Materials Physics - Romania

Multifunctional Materials and Structures Laboratory

Group of Complex Heterostructures and Perovskite Oxides

Group leader-Dr. Lucian Pintilie, CS1
Members:
Dr. Banciu Marian Gabriel, CS1 – gbanciu@infim.ro
Dr. Florea Mihaela, CS1 – mihaela.florea@infim.ro
Dr. Galca Aurelian Catalin, CS1 – ac_galca@infim.ro
Dr. Miclea Corneliu Florin, CS1 – miclea@infim.ro
Dr. Pintilie Ioana, CS1 – ioana@infim.ro
Dr. Stan George, CS1 – george_stan@infim.ro
Dr. Besleaga Stan Cristina, Cs2 – cristina.besleaga@infim.ro
Dr. Filip Lucian Dragos, CS2 – lucian.filip@infim.ro
Dr. Leonat Lucia, CS2 – lucia.leonat@infim.ro
Dr. Nedelcu Liviu, CS2 –  nedelcu@infim.ro
Dr. Tite Martial Teddy, CS2 – teddy.tite@infim.ro
Dr. Amarande Luminita , CS3 – amarande@infim.ro
Dr. Boni Andra Georgia, CS3 – andra.boni@infim.ro
Dr. Botea Mihaela CS3 – mihaela.botea@infim.ro
Dr. Chirila Florentina Cristina, CS3 – dragoi@infim.ro
Dr. Hrib Luminita, CS3 – luminita.hrib@infim.ro
Dr. Pasuk Iuliana, CS3 – iuliana.pasuk@infim.ro
Dr. Popa Adrian Claudiu, CS3 – adrian.popa@infim.ro
Dr. Stancu Viorica, Cs3 –  stancu@infim.ro
Dr. Trupina Lucian, CS3 – lucian.trupina@infim.ro
Dr. Balescu Liliana, CS – liliana.trinca@infim.ro
Dr. Cioangher Marius, CS – cmarius@infim.ro
Dr. Patru Roxana Elena, CS – roxana.patru@infim.ro
Chirica Maria Iuliana, ACS – iuliana.bogdan@infim.ro
Dogaru Daniela, ACS – daniela.dogaru@infim.ro
Dragu Andreea, ACS – andreeea.dragu@infim.ro
Ghita Irina Sorina, ACS – irina.ghita@infim.ro
Rusu Dorin, ACS – rusu.dorin@infim.ro
Sarah Derbali, ACS
Simion Dan Constantin, ACS – dan.simion@infim.ro
Tomulescu Andrei, ACS – andrei.tomulescu@infim.ro
Zaki Mohamed Yassine, ACS

Image

Dr. Lucian Pintilie

Scientific Director

e-mail: pintilie@infim.ro

View Profile
Image

Popa Adrian Claudiu

e-mail: adrian.popa@infim.ro

View Profile
Image

Amarande Luminita

e-mail: amarande@infim.ro

View Profile
Image

Dr. Andra-Georgia Boni

Scientific Researcher

e-mail: andra.boni@infim.ro

View Profile
Image

Dragu Andreea

e-mail: andreeea.dragu@infim.ro

View Profile
Image

Tomulescu Andrei

e-mail: andrei.tomulescu@infim.ro

View Profile
Image

Cioangher Marius

e-mail: cmarius@infim.ro

View Profile
Image

Dr. Cristina Besleaga Stan

Scientific Researcher

e-mail: cristina.besleaga@infim.ro

View Profile
Image

Cristina Chirila

e-mail: dragoi@infim.ro

View Profile
Image

Simion Dan Constantin

e-mail: dan.simion@infim.ro

View Profile
Image

Dogaru Daniela

e-mail: daniela.dogaru@infim.ro

View Profile
Image

Dr. Aurelian Catalin Galca

Senior Researcher rank I

e-mail: ac_galca@infim.ro

View Profile
Image

George Stan

e-mail: george_stan@infim.ro

View Profile
Image

Dr. Ioana Pintilie

Senior Researcher I

e-mail: ioana@infim.ro

View Profile
Image

Ghita Irina Sorina

e-mail: irina.ghita@infim.ro

View Profile
Image

Chirica Maria Iuliana

e-mail: iuliana.bogdan@infim.ro

View Profile
Image

Pasuk Iuliana

e-mail: iuliana.pasuk@infim.ro

View Profile
Image

Balescu Liliana

e-mail: liliana.trinca@infim.ro

View Profile
Image

Dr. Lucia Leonat

Senior Researcher (CS II)

e-mail: lucia.leonat@infim.ro

View Profile
Image

Dr. Lucian Dragos Filip

Scientific Researcher II

e-mail: lucian.filip@infim.ro

View Profile
Image

Lucian Trupina

e-mail: lucian.trupina@infim.ro

View Profile
Image

Hrib Luminita

e-mail: luminita.hrib@infim.ro

View Profile
Image

Dr. Corneliu Florin Miclea

CS1

e-mail: miclea@infim.ro

View Profile
Image

Botea Mihaela

e-mail: mihaela.botea@infim.ro

View Profile
Image

Dr. Liviu Nedelcu

Scientific Researcher

e-mail: nedelcu@infim.ro

View Profile
Image

Dr. Roxana Elena Patru

Scientific Researcher

e-mail: roxana.patru@infim.ro

View Profile
Image

Rusu Dorin

e-mail: rusu.dorin@infim.ro

View Profile
Image

Stancu Viorica

e-mail: stancu@infim.ro

View Profile
Image

Tite Martial Teddy

e-mail: teddy.tite@infim.ro

View Profile


Back to top

Copyright © 2022 National Institute of Materials Physics. All Rights Reserved