National Institute Of Materials Physics - Romania

Optical Processes in Nanostructured Materials Laboratory

People

...

Mihaela Baibarac

phone:
Fax :
e-mail: barac@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Adelina Udrescu

phone:
Fax :
e-mail: adelina.udrescu@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Anca Stanculescu

phone:
Fax :
e-mail: sanca@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Angel-Theodor Buruiana

phone:
Fax :
e-mail: angel.buruiana@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Andreea-Alexandra Nila

phone:
Fax :
e-mail: andreea.nila@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Andreea Radu

phone:
Fax :
e-mail: andreea.radu@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Alin Velea

phone:
Fax :
e-mail: alin.velea@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Carmen Breazu

phone:
Fax :
e-mail: carmen.breazu@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Gabriela Petre

phone:
Fax :
e-mail: gabriela.petre@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Ion Lutea

phone:
Fax :
e-mail: ion.lutea@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Mirela Ilie

phone:
Fax :
e-mail: mirela.ilie@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Irina Zgura

phone:
Fax :
e-mail: irina.zgura@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Adam Lőrinczi

phone:
Fax :
e-mail: lorinczi@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Maria Luiza Stingescu

phone:
Fax :
e-mail: luiza.stingescu@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Marcela Socol

phone:
Fax :
e-mail: marcela.socol@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Mirela Cristea

phone:
Fax :
e-mail: mirela.cristea@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Monica Daescu

phone:
Fax :
e-mail: monica.daescu@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Mihail Secu

phone:
Fax :
e-mail: msecu@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Miruna-Adriana Iota

phone:
Fax :
e-mail: miruna.iota@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Marian Sima

phone:
Fax :
e-mail: msima@infim.ro

View Profile
...

N'ghaya Toulbe

phone:
Fax :
e-mail: toulbe.nghaya@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Oana Rasoga

phone:
Fax :
e-mail: oana.rasoga@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Madalina Oprica

phone:
Fax :
e-mail: oprica.madalina@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Constantin-Paul Ganea

phone:
Fax :
e-mail: paul_ganea@yahoo.com

View Profile
...

Radu-Constantin Cercel

phone:
Fax :
e-mail: radu.cercel@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Malvina Stroe

phone:
Fax :
e-mail: malvina@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Ion Smaranda

phone:
Fax :
e-mail: ion.smaranda@infim.ro

View Profile


Back to top

Copyright © 2020 National Institute of Materials Physics. All Rights Reserved