National Institute Of Materials Physics - Romania

Optical Processes in Nanostructured Materials Laboratory

People

...

Dr. Mihaela Baibarac

Scientific Researcher first degree

e-mail: barac@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Dr. Adelina Udrescu

Research Assistant

e-mail: adelina.udrescu@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Alexandra Cristina Marica

Assistant Researcher

e-mail: alexandra.mustatea@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Dr. Anca Stanculescu

Scientific Researcher I

e-mail: sanca@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Eng Angel-Theodor Buruiana

Research Assistant

e-mail: angel.buruiana@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Dr. Andreea-Alexandra Nila

Scientific Researcher

e-mail: andreea.nila@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Eng. Andreea Radu

Research Assistant

e-mail: andreea.radu@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Alin Velea

e-mail: alin.velea@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Dr Carmen Breazu

Scientific Researcher

e-mail: carmen.breazu@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Dr. Florin Sava

Scientific Researcher II

e-mail: fsava@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Gabriela Petre

e-mail: gabriela.petre@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Technician Ion Lutea

Laboratory technician Ist degree

e-mail: ion.lutea@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Mirela Ilie

e-mail: mirela.ilie@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Dr. Irina Zgura

Scientific Researcher 2nd degree

e-mail: irina.zgura@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Dr. Adam Lőrinczi

Scientific Researcher

e-mail: lorinczi@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Physicist Maria Luiza Stingescu

Assistant Researcher

e-mail: luiza.stingescu@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Dr. Marcela Socol

Scientific Researcher II

e-mail: marcela.socol@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Biophysicist Mirela Cristea

Assistant Researcher

e-mail: mirela.cristea@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Eng. Monica Daescu

Research Assitant

e-mail: monica.daescu@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Dr. Mihail Secu

CS1

e-mail: msecu@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Miruna-Adriana Iota

Research Assistant

e-mail: miruna.iota@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Dr. Marian Sima

Scientific Researcher II

e-mail: msima@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Eng. N'ghaya Toulbe

Research Assistant

e-mail: toulbe.nghaya@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Dr. Oana Rasoga

Scientific Researcher III

e-mail: oana.rasoga@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Eng. Madalina Oprica

Research Assistant

e-mail: oprica.madalina@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Dr Constantin-Paul Ganea

CS III

e-mail: paul_ganea@yahoo.com

View Profile
...

Dr. Radu-Constantin Cercel

Assistant Researcher

e-mail: radu.cercel@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Dr. Eng. Malvina Stroe

Scientific Researcher

e-mail: malvina@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Dr. Eng. Ion Smaranda

Scientific Researcher

e-mail: ion.smaranda@infim.ro

View Profile


Back to top

Copyright © 2021 National Institute of Materials Physics. All Rights Reserved