National Institute Of Materials Physics - Romania

Atomic Structures and Defects in Advanced Materials Laboratory

Electron Microscopy

Image

Dr. Valentin Adrian Maraloiu

Scientific Researcher 2nd Rank

e-mail: maraloiu@infim.ro

View Profile
Image

Ph. D. Aurel-Mihai Vlaicu

Scientific Researcher III

e-mail: amvlaicu@infim.ro

View Profile
Image

Andrei Kuncser

e-mail: andrei.kuncser@infim.ro

View Profile
Image

Ion Anton

e-mail: anton@infim.ro

View Profile
Image

Catalina Mihalcea

e-mail: catalina.mihalcea@infim.ro

View Profile
Image

Dr. Corneliu Ghica

Scientific Researcher 1st Rank

e-mail: cghica@infim.ro

View Profile
Image

Cosmin Istrate

e-mail: cosmin.istrate@infim.ro

View Profile
Image

Cristian Radu

e-mail: cristian.radu@infim.ro

View Profile
Image

Dana Radu

e-mail: dana.radu@infim.ro

View Profile
Image

Ionel Mercioniu

e-mail: imercioniu@infim.ro

View Profile
Image

Raluca Negrea

e-mail: raluca.damian@infim.ro

View Profile
Image

Valentin Teodorescu

e-mail: teoval@infim.ro

View Profile
Image

Viorica Florescu

e-mail: vflorescu@infim.ro

View Profile


Back to top

Copyright © 2022 National Institute of Materials Physics. All Rights Reserved