National Institute Of Materials Physics - Romania

Atomic Structures and Defects in Advanced Materials Laboratory

Nanomaterials and Nanostructures based on SiGeSn

Image

Dr. Ana Maria Lepadatu

Senior Researcher Rank 2

e-mail: lepadatu@infim.ro

View Profile
Image

Dr. Adrian Slav

Scientific Researcher Rank 3

e-mail: slav@infim.ro

View Profile
Image

Dr. Catalin Palade

Researcher

e-mail: catalin.palade@infim.ro

View Profile
Image

Dr. Ioana-Maria Avram Dascalescu

Assistant Researcher

e-mail: ioana.dascalescu@infim.ro

View Profile
Image

Dr. Ionel Stavarache

Scientific Researcher 2nd degree

e-mail: stavarache@infim.ro

View Profile
Image

Dr. Magdalena Lidia Ciurea

Senior Researcher Rank 1

e-mail: ciurea@infim.ro

View Profile
Image

drd. Ovidiu Cojocaru

Assistant Researcher

e-mail: ovidiu.cojocaru@infim.ro

View Profile
Image

Dr. Toma Stoica

Senior Researcher Rank 1

e-mail: toma.stoica@infim.ro

View Profile


Back to top

Copyright © 2022 National Institute of Materials Physics. All Rights Reserved