National Institute Of Materials Physics - Romania

Atomic Structures and Defects in Advanced Materials Laboratory

People

...

Corneliu Ghica

e-mail: cghica@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Adelina Stanoiu

e-mail: adelina.stanoiu@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Valentin Adrian Maraloiu

e-mail: maraloiu@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Alexandra Iacoban

e-mail: alexandra.iacoban@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Alexandra Joita

e-mail: alexandra.joita@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Ph. D. Aurel-Mihai Vlaicu

Scientific Researcher III

e-mail: amvlaicu@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Andrei Kuncser

e-mail: andrei.kuncser@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Ion Anton

e-mail: anton@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Arpad Rostas

e-mail: arpad.rostas@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Catalina Mihalcea

e-mail: catalina.mihalcea@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Cosmin Istrate

e-mail: cosmin.istrate@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Cristian Radu

e-mail: cristian.radu@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Dana Radu

e-mail: dana.radu@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Daniela Ghica

e-mail: ghica@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Ionel Mercioniu

e-mail: imercioniu@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Ioana Dorina Vlaicu

e-mail: ioana.vlaicu@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Marin Cernea

e-mail: mcernea@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Monica Ilas

e-mail: monica.ilas@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Mariana Stefan

e-mail: mstefan@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Ovidiu Florea

e-mail: ovidiu.florea@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Raluca Negrea

e-mail: raluca.damian@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Cristian Simion

e-mail: simion@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Stefan Bulat

e-mail: stefan.bulat@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Valentin Teodorescu

e-mail: teoval@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Traian Popescu

e-mail: traian.popescu@infim.ro

View Profile
...

Viorica Florescu

e-mail: vflorescu@infim.ro

View Profile


Back to top

Copyright © 2021 National Institute of Materials Physics. All Rights Reserved